Saturday, January 31, 2009

random conversation and superbowl

I had the most random conversation with the absolute worst person to have it with. Yeah it was interesting and a long story. Yeah can't wait for the game tommorow but I want to get out of a party that I'm suppose to go to. I know its probably going to be crazy in a bad way if I go which is really making me want to do the exact opposite. sigh I don't know. Maybe I'll be able to come up with some excuse to not be there. I do have tech and everyone who would be there would find that belivable. who knows. Also hopefully I can get some cash for a pool tommorow. Maybe thats how I'm suppose to get my money for San Fran. Well this weekend is  going to be interesting.

Thursday, January 29, 2009

crossroads 2: the epic conclusion, and time flies

well epic conclusion to the first part anyways. My parents are still being cheap and not wanting to sign any commitment forms for san fran or chip in any money for the deposit. But to the first crossroad I've come to a decision. I feel confident that its the right one and its been along time in the making and it just feels right. Anyways it should be interesting to how that progresses and hopefully it will. anyways the expresion time flies really seems true this week. I got very little of what I wanted to get done done this week, not the updates to Sussie nor the college app nor the driving. Sigh well at least I have a mostly free weekend this weekend. Tommorow should be fun because I'm planing on doing an all day sit in protest of Mrs. Bremser not having given me a scorp report for like three weeks. We'll see how that goes. I have to stick around anyways for the web design photo for the yearbook so its not wasted time and I can work on linux-top and hopefully get some writing done. Should be interesting one way or the other. I have a mostly free weekend except for some pre bowl battle thing middle school is doing that I have tech for. THen of course superbowl!!! Steelers Are going to take it. 27 - 7 is my guesse and my guesses are pretty accurate. every year I've been to a superbowl party I've gussed the winning team correctly and gotten close on the score. If only I had to some cash to wager. stupid parents. if it weren't for them I'd have the cash to bet. oh well the game should be good.

Saturday, January 24, 2009

Crossroads and insanity

I know I really haven't posted in a while so here I am. On the development side of things I really haven't done much being so busy but this weekend I hope to get some time to work on Sussie and my other projects but I have a lot to do this weekend like college apps and studying for drivers test. Last week was a crazy week. I asked a girl to a dance but she said no and I had this two day period where I knew I was going crazy and the weird thing is it didn't scare me and it was really fun. Anyways got over that and this cold and sore throat thing I got monday. Yeah and now we get to the crossroads part. There are a lot of crossroads in my life right now and its not like THe road not taken where theres an obvious winner. In each crossroad the decions both have there pro's and cons and that is making it hard to decide. One crossroad is personak and one I'm just crossed so we'll talk about the second. I hate cheap people... People who you know have the money to help you you but refuse to and list lame reasons as to why which esentialy always translates to me I love my cash more than I love you. Case and point my parents and San Fran(this years mission trip). I don't what my parents have against mission trips in recent years(they tried to prevent me from going to Peru twice even after I had the cash) but their now trying to block me from going on San Fran. They say they don't want to do it and "sign any financial commetment forms"(theres the cheap part. I raised 1500 for Peru and there all acting like I can't raise a measly 750 and that Iwould leave them stuck with debt. there alterior motives there I'm telling you) and that if I wanted to go I should raise the money myself. I'm fine with the latter but I need a hundred bucks for a deposit by the eigth which they refuse to help me out on. One hundred bucks they have and don't and they won't help me out. I know I'll have $50 by the eight unless my parents chose to be cheap and not pay me the money they owe(has happened before though they'll say it doesn't). I have no idea how I'm going to get $50 bucks by then. anyways random rants are over. If anyone is actually reading this give a shout out below with your name!!!! Salut

GKE