I know I really haven't posted in a while so here I am. On the development side of things I really haven't done much being so busy but this weekend I hope to get some time to work on Sussie and my other projects but I have a lot to do this weekend like college apps and studying for drivers test. Last week was a crazy week. I asked a girl to a dance but she said no and I had this two day period where I knew I was going crazy and the weird thing is it didn't scare me and it was really fun. Anyways got over that and this cold and sore throat thing I got monday. Yeah and now we get to the crossroads part. There are a lot of crossroads in my life right now and its not like THe road not taken where theres an obvious winner. In each crossroad the decions both have there pro's and cons and that is making it hard to decide. One crossroad is personak and one I'm just crossed so we'll talk about the second. I hate cheap people... People who you know have the money to help you you but refuse to and list lame reasons as to why which esentialy always translates to me I love my cash more than I love you. Case and point my parents and San Fran(this years mission trip). I don't what my parents have against mission trips in recent years(they tried to prevent me from going to Peru twice even after I had the cash) but their now trying to block me from going on San Fran. They say they don't want to do it and "sign any financial commetment forms"(theres the cheap part. I raised 1500 for Peru and there all acting like I can't raise a measly 750 and that Iwould leave them stuck with debt. there alterior motives there I'm telling you) and that if I wanted to go I should raise the money myself. I'm fine with the latter but I need a hundred bucks for a deposit by the eigth which they refuse to help me out on. One hundred bucks they have and don't and they won't help me out. I know I'll have $50 by the eight unless my parents chose to be cheap and not pay me the money they owe(has happened before though they'll say it doesn't). I have no idea how I'm going to get $50 bucks by then. anyways random rants are over. If anyone is actually reading this give a shout out below with your name!!!! Salut
GKE
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment