Saturday, January 31, 2009
random conversation and superbowl
I had the most random conversation with the absolute worst person to have it with. Yeah it was interesting and a long story. Yeah can't wait for the game tommorow but I want to get out of a party that I'm suppose to go to. I know its probably going to be crazy in a bad way if I go which is really making me want to do the exact opposite. sigh I don't know. Maybe I'll be able to come up with some excuse to not be there. I do have tech and everyone who would be there would find that belivable. who knows. Also hopefully I can get some cash for a pool tommorow. Maybe thats how I'm suppose to get my money for San Fran. Well this weekend is going to be interesting.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment